About Me

Hello guys, I figured that I should add a bio to my blog simply because I want anyone who is reading this to know, we’re friends now.

And I’m gonna show you what this girl is all about.

GO!

  • Okay, my name is Amanda, I’m 20 years old. My birthday is in January. I’m a college student, majoring in Graphic Design.
  • I live in the northeast USA, and plan on moving FAR FAR FAR away after graduation
  • I’ve been with my boyfriend, Murf for a bit over 2 years now, and we live together, very happily.
  • I’m not exactly an exciting person, I’m very friendly and energetic in public, but I’d totally choose to read in my recliner if I had the choice to 24/7. (I’m a very avid reader/netflix show binger)
  • I work at a Home Depot currently, and it’s probably the worst decision I’ve ever made in my life
  • My favorite color is Grey, my favorite season is Autumn, my accessory of choice is a scarf, and my favorite animal is a dog.
  • I chose to do a beauty blog out of sheer coincidence, my friends talked me into it since I was always the one they asked for advice, they figured I should expand my reach by taking it to the Web. (Thanks guys!)

 

Hopefully you enjoyed learning a little bit about me

Thanks for visiting!

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s